Marketing your website…

All this sounds really cool… except it brought back bad memories of business school – marketing was not my thing.  For something so simple as posting a site on the web, getting people to look at it and use it seems rather complicated and labor intensive.

The mass e-mail thing sounds really simple.  If I ever get my site presentable enough, I’ll do that.  But I’m not sure who exactly would be interested in my personal research and family history.  I already belong to the web community on Ancestry.com, that’s where I’ve gotten most of my information.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Marketing your website…”


  1. only play sl if you are a remorseless sociopath.otherwise..make sure you stay clear of them..its a chat room for shutins and over 40 &under 21 year Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

