Welcome to my blog…

Hello everyone!  I wanted to tell you a little bit about my blog.  I chose the sapphire color scheme because the sapphire is my birthstone, and blue is my favorite color.  Blue is also soothing to the eyes and asthetically pleasing.  I wouldn’t want anyone to get a headache just from visiting my site.  I also wanted to keep it simple so visitors will not be distracted by too many things on the screen and will concentrate on the content of the messages. 

This blog will be monitored frequently, and I reserve the right to edit any material that I do not think appropriate.  This blog should be dedicated to my Clio Wired class and historical interest in general.  Enjoy!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Welcome to my blog…”

  1. Bill A Says:

    How about an “about me” or even your name somewhere?

  2. Amanda Bennett Says:

    If you click on the “About” link under “Home”, you will find and working “About Me” page. It’s not a lot, but I’m constantly adding to it.

    Thanks for visiting


Leave a Reply

